2018 eVENTS 

DATE TRACK EVENT TIME
Saturday, Jun 2 Pocono Raceway Pocono Green 250 1:00PM
Sunday, Jun 17 Iowa Speedway Iowa 250 presented by Enogen 5:00PM
Friday, Jul 6 Friday, Jul 6 Coca-Cola Firecracker 250 7:30PM
Saturday, Jul 28 Iowa Speedway U.S. Cellular 250 presented by The Rasmussen Group 5:00PM
Saturday, Sep 15 Las Vegas Motor Speedway/th> DC Solar 300 5:00PM
Friday, Sep 21 Richmond Raceway Go Bowling 250 7:30PM
Saturday, Sep 29 Charlotte Motor Speedway Drive for the Cure 300 presented by Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina 3:00PM
Saturday, Oct 6/th> Dover International Speedway NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Dover 3:00PM
Saturday, Oct 20/th> Kansas Speedway Kansas Lottery 300 2:30PM
Saturday, Nov 3/th> Texas Motor Speedway O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 3:30PM
Saturday, Nov 10/th> ISM Raceway NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at ISM Raceway 3:30PM
Saturday, Nov 17/th> Homestead-Miami Speedway Ford EcoBoost 300 3:30PM